Three years.

December 31, 2013 § Leave a comment

It’s December 31st – the day I review my year and think about choices and challenges. This is when I remember how my photography journey has started and realize how it has developed.

This year I have proudly launched my new website, my photography has taken me to wonderful places in Spain, Italy, Israel and the US and I have met beautiful people along the way.

I would like use this opportunity and say THANK YOU for all your support and positive energy. I can’t wait to see what next year holds for me. Right here, right now I know that I am grateful and happy. Why?

I photographed beautiful PEOPLE and PLACES

frida25frida28julia_20julia_22julia_26leticia_131leticia_14

I shot EDITORIALS with stylist Zuzanna Grabias. Together we created   MIDNIGHT BUTTERFLY and WHITE

midnight-butterfly_2Midnight_Butterfly_4midnight-butterfly_1white_061white_021

I shot campaigns for NOTABAG

Notabag_Yellow2Notabag_Yellow05IMG_0459a_blogreadynotabag_bcn07IMG_0533a_blogreadyNotabag_TLV05Notabag_TLV096_IMG_9830a_cropped_webfra_07

I created wedding inspirations together with THE WINDOW team

ma_36ma_24ma_27opera-love_6opera-love_7

And finally, I photographed couples in LOVE

Daniela Prusina PhotographyDaniela Prusina PhotographyDaniela Prusina Photographybd_32ks23dd22ht22hp77cm_17

danielaprusina_white

If you are interested in my photography or you would like to connect, feel free to do so via MAIL (info@danielaprusina.com), FACEBOOK or TWITTER.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Three years. at .

meta

