Snapshot: Sicily

October 13, 2013 § 1 Comment

In between all the work and stressful lifestyle, there should always be room for travel. That’s what I think, need and desire.

In Sicily, I woke up very early without setting my alarm clock. I overcame my fear of driving and drove around the whole island. I closed my eyes while enjoying the best food.

Sicily is filled with inspiring cultural treasures. Its diversity, beautiful chaos and nature made my photography heart jump – a lot!

Here are some snapshots I took with my favourite iPhone app combination HIPSTAMATIC & INSTAGRAM!

// Dani

Sicily_01IMG_1761aIMG_1747aIMG_1854aIMG_1879aSicily_02IMG_1906aIMG_1890aIMG_1918aSicily_06IMG_2498aIMG_2506aIMG_2186aIMG_2222aSicily_04IMG_2210aSicily_03IMG_2238aSicily_05IMG_2292aIMG_2285a

dani_blog-header4.gif

If you are interested in my photography or you would like to connect, feel free to do so via MAIL  (info@danielaprusina.com), FACEBOOK or TWITTER.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Snapshot: Sicily

  • readactor says:

    Very nice Pics. At the beginning of October I’ve also been to Sicily and I recognize some of the places you took photos – e.g. Cefalu.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Snapshot: Sicily at .

meta

