Have you met Daniela?

May 16, 2013 § Leave a comment

My photography journey started with weddings and portraits, gradually moving more into editorial and commercial work. Looking back at the past two years, I am happy how my business has developed and proud that I always had wonderful clients by my side.

Now, I am ready to embrace and introduce a change. My new & redesigned WEBSITE is a new stepstone that reflects my development as a photographer. Showcasing the mixture of work I’ve been doing, it spans across portrait, editorial and commercial photography.

It is the brand new www.danielaprusina.com

To celebrate this fresh start, I decided to take on a big challenge and, for once, be the one on the other side of the camera. Please enjoy the wonderful work by Isaiah Bellais. Thank you Isaiah, and my makeup artist Emel, for making me feel and look beautiful!

Last but not least, I would like to thank my wonderful designer Ado for his support with my website & corporate design – you are one of a kind!

// Dani

Daniela Prusina  Photography by Isaiah Bellais Hair & Makeup by Emel ErtemDaniela Prusina  Photography by Isaiah Bellais Hair & Makeup by Emel ErtemDaniela Prusina  Photography by Isaiah Bellais Hair & Makeup by Emel ErtemDaniela Prusina  Photography by Isaiah Bellais Hair & Makeup by Emel ErtemDaniela Prusina  Photography by Isaiah Bellais Hair & Makeup by Emel ErtemDaniela Prusina  Photography by Isaiah Bellais Hair & Makeup by Emel ErtemDaniela Prusina  Photography by Isaiah Bellais Hair & Makeup by Emel ErtemDaniela Prusina  Photography by Isaiah Bellais Hair & Makeup by Emel ErtemDaniela Prusina  Photography by Isaiah Bellais Hair & Makeup by Emel ErtemDaniela Prusina  Photography by Isaiah Bellais Hair & Makeup by Emel ErtemDaniela Prusina  Photography by Isaiah Bellais Hair & Makeup by Emel Ertemdani_blog-header4.gif

For future collaborations and creative projects, feel free to contact me at info@danielaprusina.com.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Have you met Daniela? at .

meta

