Snapshot: Shalom Israel!

March 29, 2013 § Leave a comment

There is something magical about Israel – the meeting place of cultures, empires and religions. Sacred places, geographical variety, modern cities – all packed into such a small space.

I can’t hide my excitement for Israeli food, the Hebrew language and the Middle Eastern flair. It was not the first time I was in Israel, but my first visit to the lively city of Tel Aviv. The diversity of its people, the culinary specialties and easy going spirit made me fall in love with Israel even more.

Here are some snapshots I took with my favourite iPhone app combination HIPSTAMATIC & INSTAGRAM!

// Dani

Israel_03Israel_15Israel_01Israel_02Israel_05

Oh, Tel Aviv! I want your delicious food, your beaches, your shops & nightlife ♥

Israel_16Israel_07Israel_08Israel_09Israel_19Israel_14Israel_12Israel_18Israel_11Israel_17danielaprusina_white

If you are interested in my photography or you would like to connect, feel free to do so via MAIL  (info@danielaprusina.com), FACEBOOK or TWITTER.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Snapshot: Shalom Israel! at .

meta

