{S+J} Dippelshof Wedding

October 23, 2012 § Leave a comment

Autumn colours. Lace wedding dress. And lots of kisses. This September I was shooting a wedding at the venue Dippelshof close to Darmstadt. It was lovely!

The location is special to me: my best friend got married there ♥. Also, through the pictures I took during their ceremony I got hired for my very first wedding job. I love memories.

Thank you, dear newlyweds. For taking me there. For being sooo relaxed and cute during your day. It was beautiful to see you smile.

// Dani

We also enjoyed a little portrait session inside the Dippelshof. I ♥ it!!

The ceremony was held under a pavilion outside.

If you are interested in my photography or you would just like to connect, feel free to do so via mail (info@danielaprusina.com) or Facebook.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading {S+J} Dippelshof Wedding at .

meta

