My photography workshop

October 12, 2012 § 1 Comment

Two years ago I was teaching myself how to use the camera. Reading blogs, asking other photographers, learning about exposure, posing and marketing. And now?

Now, I have my own students – and I still can’t believe it! This summer, Jennie approached me to learn more about portrait & wedding photography. I was happy to share my technical knowledge (!) and everything I know in terms of social media, marketing and client work. We had a fun afternoon and I am very thankful for being where I am right now. Thanks, Jennie!

Everyone, have a look at some snapshots I took during the day. If you’re interested to learn from me, let me know. I am excited about what is coming next.

// Dani

My beautiful friend Shweta joined to be our model and even listened to our tech-photo-talk.

If you are interested in my photography workshops or you would just like to connect, feel free to do so via mail (info@danielaprusina.com) or Facebook.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to My photography workshop

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My photography workshop at .

meta

