ROMANTIC CITY CHIC

August 23, 2012 § 2 Comments

Sweet and innocent, sexy and glamorous – all you need is false lashes, sequin dresses, balloons, summer air and a refreshing fountain.

After NEON and FLASHED let me present you another fantastic collaboration with my fav stylist Zuzanna: ROMANTIC CITY CHIC. I love love LOVE what we have created (I’m excited, I know.) Thank you girls!

// Dani

Hair Stylist: Rosalie Wagner // Stylist & Makeup Artist: Zuzanna Grabias // Models: Katarzyna & Bolor // Photographer: Daniela Prusina

The hair styling was done by Rosalie Wagner – beautiful work! Katarzyna looks just like Lana del Rey, don’t you think? Gorgeous.

Bolor, you always makes me swoon.

This was my favourite spot. Really. I could have stayed here FOREVER. Taking pictures in the fountain – dreamy!

Oh, how I love this.

Outfit change. And a special guest.

This is Bozenka (note: I am afraid of dogs). She did not bite me, though. I like her.

Yes, there is more 😀

For my stylist Zuzanna: I know you are self-confident and all that. However, I just want you to know that I totally enjoy working with you. You are awesome, full stop.

If you are interested in editorial photography and would like to show a story behind your (fashion) product or you’d just like to connect, feel free to do so via mail (info@danielaprusina.com) or Facebook.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to ROMANTIC CITY CHIC

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading ROMANTIC CITY CHIC at .

meta

