Have you met Steffi?

August 12, 2012 § 1 Comment

Sometimes I can actually feel how beautiful someone feels about herself (or himself) during the portrait session. I am thankful for that.

Steffi, I know you have been waiting for this a little bit. I hope you are happy, ’cause I AM! To all the other girls: Get your nails and makeup done, put your favourite dress on and let’s have a portrait shooting together 😀

// Dani

Makeup was done by my beautiful friend Emel ♥

My favourite outfit of the day.

If you are interested in my photography or you would just like to connect, feel free to do so via mail (info@danielaprusina.com) or Facebook.

More pictures in the slideshow:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to Have you met Steffi?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Have you met Steffi? at .

meta

