Have you met Julia?

July 30, 2012 § 1 Comment

You know how girls are (sometimes)? “I don’t like my smile. I don’t like the way I look on pictures…”

I believe that all people are beautiful in their own way. My task is to make it visible – through my photography. And every time I receive positive feedback after I deliver the pictures, I am happy. Task completed, you could say.

Julia, you are stunning and I absolutely like your style. Thank you for this colourful portrait shooting!

// Dani

Julia’s makeup was done by my favourite makeup artist Emel.

Loving the colours!!

We changed outfit & location for a more urban look.

See additional pictures in the slideshow below:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If you are interested in my photography or you’d just like to connect, feel free to do so via mail (info@danielaprusina.com) or Facebook.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to Have you met Julia?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Have you met Julia? at .

meta

