FLASHED

June 8, 2012 § 7 Comments

“Those flashing lights come from everywhere, the way they hit her, I just stop and stare.” I shot with FLASH. And I liked it!

Have a look at the recent portrait session with beautiful actress Bolor – now with new haircut. I can tell you, this was one highlight for me this year! Emel and Zuzanna, thank you for your support! Thank you Lasertag Frankfurt for providing the cool location. Everyone, enjoy!

// Dani

Makeup Artist: Emel Ertem // Stylist: Zuzanna Grabias // Photographer: Daniela Prusina

Loved the green dress. Styling by Zuzanna Grabias.

Really! What a beautiful woman. Makeup by Emel Ertem.

And now. Something CRAZY & COOL. I love working with Zuza, I think she knows how to push my creativity 😀

If you are interested in editorial & portrait photography or you’d just like to connect, feel free to do so via mail (info@danielaprusina.com) or Facebook.

More pictures in the slideshow below:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 7 Responses to FLASHED

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading FLASHED at .

meta

