{L+Ö} Love shoot in Frankfurt

April 18, 2012 § 1 Comment

I need to start the post like this: I adore Lisa. Easy going, sportive, cute and sooo wonderful in front of the camera (see here & here). I was very happy when she approached me for a couple shoot.

We started with a makeup session by Emel (thank you dear!) Lisa’s boyfriend was listening to us girls talking about makeup, pictures and fashion. We went to the city centre on a Saturday (!) afternoon, and he was posing in the middle of the mass of people. For her. Önder, thank you for making her happy.

All, please enjoy the portraits of this very cute couple in love.

// Dani

My beautiful makeup artist Emel was doing Lisa’s makeup and I can’t tell you how much I appreciate working with a professional makeup artist. Emel, thank you!

And now. Simply beautiful!!

I tested my video skills and shot a few seconds on my 5D Mark II. I’m loving it! Will practice more.

Also, have a look at the slideshow for additional pictures:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If you are interested in portraits or you’d just like to connect, feel free to do so via mail (info@danielaprusina.com) or Facebook.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to {L+Ö} Love shoot in Frankfurt

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading {L+Ö} Love shoot in Frankfurt at .

meta

