Meeting people, compañeros and Borch photography

November 1, 2011 § 1 Comment

I’m a people person. I totally am. I can stand in the middle of the room without knowing anyone and introduce myself and start talking. To everyone. Some people may think that’s weird. Or embarrassing. I think I am addicted to conversation and getting to know new people.

Borja is a Spanish friend I met during my semester abroad in Sweden. (Heja Sverige!) We have a common language: photography. A few weeks ago he was visiting and we had a nice photo walk. Even if my photography compañero uses a Nikon, I totally like his style 😉 He finds beauty in every little thing.

Have a look. Say hi, hola or hej hej. And leave a comment/like if you like what you see.

// Dani

I proudly present Borch Photography:

And for all the Spanish speaking out there. Here is what Borja says about his short weekend in Frankfurt / Germany: “No importa que una ciudad sea pequeña, si sus habitantes saben como acoger a los visitantes. En Frankfurt es habitual empezar el día con un gran desayuno entre amigos, cogiendo fuerzas para el resto del día. La gente se concentra a lo largo del rio para pasear, y desde el puente más lejano puedes ver como los rascacielos parecen querer tocar el cielo. Nunca sabes el tiempo que hará, pero siempre tendrás un plan para disfrutar la ciudad. Gracias Daniela por acercarme a la parte más cálida de Alemania. Gracias Manu por guiarme con tu inseparable mapa.”

Gracias compañero! And here is my view:

Are you an aspiring artist / photographer and interested in guest blogging? Drop me a line. If you’d just like to connect, feel free to do so via email (photography.dani@yahoo.com) or Facebook.

§ One Response to Meeting people, compañeros and Borch photography

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Meeting people, compañeros and Borch photography at .

meta

