Snapshot: Frankfurt

October 10, 2011 § 6 Comments

We used to take our visit to the Zoo and botanic garden (Palmengarten), show them the shopping street Zeil and have many dinners at home. Having good food was very important. That’s how we have been introducing guests to Frankfurt a few years ago together with our parents.

This weekend I was the tour guide for a friend coming from Spain. I decided to show the multicultural & hip side of my city – cafés, bars, restaurants, parties. There was no Zoo, no Palmengarten. But what I learned from my parents: there was lots of very good food.

Here are some impressions I created with my favourite iPhone app INSTAGRAM! Compañero, espero que te gusten las fotos! Hasta prontito!!

// Dani

Tagged: , ,

§ 6 Responses to Snapshot: Frankfurt

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Snapshot: Frankfurt at .

meta

