The cool crowd.

June 27, 2011 § 1 Comment

Style. That’s N-KUENTRO.

I may be a little bit biased, but I think that my hair dresser team is super cool and stylish. What I also like about them: they are an international crowd of Spanish, Yugoslavian, Portuguese, Bosnian (sorry if I forgot someone) party people! PARTY people! (I should put more exclamation marks and underline it.) They party, they work, they enjoy their friendship and more so they attract other cool people. Like me. (just kidding. a little :D)

Check out some of my favourite pictures I took during the opening party of their new studio last week. Aaaand they have a fanpage now, too.

// Dani

Check out my FACEBOOK PAGE 😉

§ One Response to The cool crowd.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The cool crowd. at .

meta

