Berlin, you are hot.

April 25, 2011 § 1 Comment

What can I say? I’m impressed. This city has so so much to offer. And I just got a small slice of it.

Places & people are fun, hip, trendy, cool, crazy – whatever you may call it. All night long you can have Döner Kebab and Currywurst (people standing in line at 4am/5am), flowers (I don’t know why) and PARTY. You choose. And you can have it 24/7.

The highlight of my (way too short) weekend was an “ordinary” Sunday afternoon at Mauerpark: flea market, karaoke and very cool & stylish crowd (see pictures).

Thank you friend for showing me around your favourite places!

//Dani

For more pictures feel free to check out my FACEBOOK PAGE.

§ One Response to Berlin, you are hot.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Berlin, you are hot. at .

meta

