Avec mes amis

April 6, 2011 § 7 Comments

Every time we meet we have a lot of topics to cover. We talk for hours without noticing how the time goes by. We enjoy good food together – we looove to have dinner, breakfast, lunch, brunch, cake – you name it 😉 We laugh and sometimes we cry, but mostly we enjoy being together.

Since it is not always easy to meet, every now and then we try to escape. For a weekend. Or a day. This time my girlfriends and I went for a weekend to Paris.

The entire Sunday I was taking pictures of the city and people. Somehow it was just me and the camera, my addiction and joy. My friends were walking behind me, next to me, in front of me. Even though they wanted to hear my opinion on different important and less important topics, they left me to enjoy my passion. For a whole day.

I guess this is friendship. As I would define it today. Danke Mädels.

// Dani

Impressions of Paris – by DAY

by NIGHT

For more pictures feel free to check out my FACEBOOK PAGE.

§ 7 Responses to Avec mes amis

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Avec mes amis at .

meta

