Engagement: Sara & Sony

March 28, 2011 § 3 Comments

He was looking at her. Following her every movement. Taking care she does not freeze, she does not fall walking in her high heeled shoes. “He is the careful one”, she said, smiling at him. All the time.

This weekend I had my very first engagement shooting. It made me realize that I could make people happy. Just by taking pictures…

// Dani

We found a nice yellow bus = hellooo colourful background.

Oh, look at them. They think I’m funny. Just a little bit.

Thank you Sara and Sony. I’m so excited for your wedding this summer!

 

To see more pictures of my first engagement session, feel free to check out the slideshow below. Also, make sure to pass by my Facebook page, if you like 😉

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

§ 3 Responses to Engagement: Sara & Sony

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Engagement: Sara & Sony at .

meta

