{S+T.R.} Mumbai Wedding

February 22, 2011 § 4 Comments

A little bit of Bollywood: this wedding was special special! ! ! India. Gorgeous couple. Great people from all over the world. 30°C. in February!

We were able to catch the last bit of sunlight right before jumping on the bus to the cocktail party. It was a veeery quick photo shooting. Sooo – big applause to my beautiful friends working it out infront of my camera.

Shweta & Rohit, thank you for inviting me to your terrific wedding celebration(s) in Mumbai. Not only it was an amazing experience, I also had a great time getting to know your family (big props to the party people from the U.S.) and your friends from all over the world. It was a pleasure – apart from being your guest – to document your big day!

// Dani

Isn’t Shweta absolutely S T U N N I N G ? Aaaand: the dress was designed by her mom…perfect!

Rohit was asking “What should I do, what should I do?” I said: “You relax, look at her, and do not move too much. Just be cool.” But that was not enough for him. He wanted action. That describes pretty much his personality: energetic, entertaining and funny as hell. Rohit, great Spanish moves by the way 😉

This is my favourite:

§ 4 Responses to {S+T.R.} Mumbai Wedding

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading {S+T.R.} Mumbai Wedding at .

meta

