Wrapping up 2010

December 31, 2010 § 4 Comments

I know, I know. Everybody does it – a 2010 wrap up. I will make it short, I promise.

This was the first year of me doing photo shootings and I am very happy and proud to have met and photographed all these beautiful people – MERCI BEAUCOUP!!! Can’t wait for next year and lots of new people in front of my camera : brides, grooms, pretty girls and handsome boys – let’s goooo 😉

§ 4 Responses to Wrapping up 2010

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wrapping up 2010 at .

meta

