the NATIONAL.

November 19, 2010 § Leave a comment

My main source for new and different music is my brother. He listens to songs I would define as unknown but interesting, unusual and not mainstream-y… I guess that not all of the songs/singers are exactly that, but for me they are different – because I CAN listen and dance very much to mainstream songs 😉

The National are great. The concert was very good. The last two songs performed were amazing, the singer was walking through the audience and singing – the whole crowd was following him turning by 360°. So funny.

At concerts I always love the light shows. Here are some snapshots: 

What’s your song recommendation for something new/different/cool/(whatever you may call it)? Please share if you like.

// Dani

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading the NATIONAL. at .

meta

