Up in the attic.

November 7, 2010 § 3 Comments

Yesterday’s photo shoot up in the attic. What a great idea. Totally different shooting conditions than normal for me.

Lisa, thank you for being a great model. And for having all these ideas I do not have. Let’s try a new location. Soon.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

// Dani

§ 3 Responses to Up in the attic.

  • […] With LISA I already did a few photo shootings and she really makes my heart jump – every time. Since Lisa & Leila are very good friends we did an editorial-style-friendship-shooting (!) […]

  • // Dani says:

    Lourdes, thanks for stopping by 😉

    I did not use any studio lighting. I do not have studio lighting, so aaall natural lights. There were basically one or two lamps in the room.

    To frame and sign the pictures I use Photoshop. I create the frame, then I insert a text (my so called signature – I’m working on it).

  • Lourdes says:

    nice pictures! congrats!! did you use studio lighting? (reflectors, strobes, etc?) or just thye available /regular light? another question: what do you use to frame and sign your pics for the blog? keep them coming!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Up in the attic. at .

meta

