Early New Year’s resolution.

October 31, 2010 § 1 Comment

I have made my New Year’s resolution early this year. And I started working on it this weekend. I KNOW. I’m proud, too 🙂

I spend way too much time online. It is a simple fact.

I enjoy being online. But sometimes it annoys me how much time I waste just clicking through statuses, pictures, blogs, various Google results (don’t get me wrong here, Google and I = best friends.) And of course, there is Facebook. Days could pass by and I still would be clicking my refresh button. I know there are people out there who feel the same (please admit ;)). I figured that I need to change. Just a little bit. Put some of this online-energy into my photography “education”. Go out and take pictures. Twice a week. Minimum. Yes, some people do sports. I go out and take pictures. I hope this helps me to improve (and maybe I will get fit too).

This weekend I accomplished my first 2 times a week. It was nice to not be online aaaalll the time.

One of the pleasures of this weekend: Hot chocolate a là Starbucks. Mhmmm.

// Dani

§ One Response to Early New Year’s resolution.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Early New Year’s resolution. at .

meta

