Starstruck.

October 20, 2010 § 6 Comments

Starstruck and stoked, that’s what we are. Jasmine Star, my all time favourite wedding photographer took photos of us. In Italy. I still can’t believe it.

J* posted on Facebook that she needs models in Italy. We sent two pictures. Got a dress. Booked flights to Florence. Took 3 days off. Sounds sooo easy, right? I am AMAZED by how smooth it all went. And I am thankful. Sooo thankful.

Just for the record and for my family and friends out there: We did not get married. We were models. Having fun in Italy with wonderful people from California!

THANK YOU Jasmine, again and again. (I told you, it’s not gonna end :)) It is a dream coming true. To meet you. And to talk about photography. We enjoyed the time with you & JD and Anton & Family. I will never forget this experience.

Also, I would like to thank Elvira Kirsch, a wonderful designer from Frankfurt / Germany. Danke Elvira, für das wunderschöne Kleid. DANKE für dein Vertrauen. Kann ich es jetzt behalten? 😉

// Dani

§ 6 Responses to Starstruck.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Starstruck. at .

meta

