This time of year.

October 18, 2010 § 2 Comments

It is starting to get cold and dark outside. I don’t want to sound negative or depressive. But: it is this time of year when I take pictures of OBJECTS inside. The house. SO boring.

I love my new objects though. Presents from Africa. Last flowers of the season from our garden. A new & fresh scent to fight the winter. I am prepared 😉

// Dani

§ 2 Responses to This time of year.

  • Melissa says:

    The winter can be so dreary can’t it? We’re easing into it slowly here in Boston, but by March I’ll be weeping for some greenery!

    P.S. Your shoot with J* was absolutely wonderful! Also, I love Acqua di Gioia!

    • Hey Melissa! Thank you for your nice words. I bought the parfume at the airport after the shoot. Now this scent is connected to Italy and will keep me through the winter darkness 😉

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading This time of year. at .

meta

