Infront of my camera.

October 14, 2010 § 2 Comments

Earlier this year a friend asked me to take some pictures of her.
She thought as I own a big DSLR (Canon EOS 450D = Rebel (U.S.) = BIG ;)), this would be something special.
It was special. Not because of the camera, more because she was such a great model. I could not stop her from being awesome!

(Awesome always reminds me of How I met your mother. Great!)

There I realized again how much I love to take pictures of people. This was the first portrait session I did. Starting with choosing a location, change of outfits and posing. I met with two other friends after that. We had soo much fun. Aren’t my models beautiful?

For more pictures see my P O R T F O L I O at Carbonmade.com

// Dani

§ 2 Responses to Infront of my camera.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Infront of my camera. at .

meta

